I have uploaded incorrect information in one of my profiles, can this be edited or deleted?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Once a profile has been submitted it can not be deleted or edited.

However, you can overwrite this submitted profile by uploading another profile with the exact same date period, enter all the answers again and then click the Submit button.

Category: Monitor
Tags: , , , ,

← FAQ

Comments are closed.